Hop on Hop Off Fourways Pub Crawl

Experience Joburg's first Hop on - Hop off “Pub Crawl on board a safe and fun Party bus with L.E.D lighting, banging tunes and complimentary Copperlake Citrus Cooler & Lager on Board

Starting off at Copperlake Brewpub in Broadacres The Hop on - Hop Off - “Get Crafty Pub Crawl “ runs from 1830h to 0030h and visits each of these three top craft beer pubs on rotation 4 times a night.

- Copperlake Brewpub.
- Beerhouse Fourways.
- Hogshead Douglasdale.
...More

NEXT PERFORMANCE
PERFORMANCE
Hop on Hop Off Fourways Pub Crawl Friday 31 March 2017
VENUE
DATE
TIME
COST
31 Mar 2017
18:30
180

PERFORMANCE
VENUE
DATE
TIME
PRICE
 
Hop on Hop Off Fourways Pub Crawl Friday 31 March 2017
31 Mar 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET
Hop on Hop Off City Pub Crawl Friday 7 April 2017
07 Apr 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET
Hop on Hop Off City Pub Crawl Friday 14 April 2017
14 Apr 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET
Hop on Hop Off City Pub Crawl Friday 21 April 2017
21 Apr 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET
Hop on Hop Off City Pub Crawl Friday 28 April 2017
28 Apr 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET
Hop on Hop Off City Pub Crawl Friday 5 May 2017
05 May 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET
Hop on Hop Off City Pub Crawl Friday 12 May 2017
12 May 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET
Hop on Hop Off City Pub Crawl Friday 19 May 2017
19 May 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET
Hop on Hop Off City Pub Crawl Friday 26 May 2017
26 May 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET
Hop on Hop Off City Pub Crawl Friday 2 June 2017
02 Jun 2017
18:30
180
GET TICKET